NameRole/TitleEmail
Billman, JohnSciencejbillman@scsdk8.org
Blazek, JanellePEjblazek@scsdk8.org
Blumen, JessicaVice Principaljblumen@scsdk8.org
Carpenter, CoriOfficer Manager/ School Secretaryccarpenter@scsdk8.org
Core, KarenPhysical Educationkcore@scsdk8.org
Drace, KaitWorld Languagekdrace@scsdk8.org
Elmasu, LenaMathlelmasu@scsdk8.org
Fazio, LynnL/A-S/Slfazio@scsdk8.org
Fisher, JohnHead Custodianjfisher@scsdk8.org
Frankos, JamieSpeechjfrankos@scsdk8.org
Frick, PattyL/A-S/Spfrick@scsdk8.org
Fritz, Amy Psychologistafritz@scsdk8.org
Furst, EricScienceefurst@scsdk8.org
Garlick, VivianCounselorvgarlick@scsdk8.org
Gleason, AliPE and Scienceagleason@scsdk8.org
Janzen, TheresaEnglishtjanzen@scsdk8.org
Johns, SusanSPEDsjohns@scsdk8.org
Johnson, KarenOTkjohnson@scsdk8.org
Kaufman, StevenPrincipalskaufman@scsdk8.org
Klinker, AmyMathaklinker@scsdk8.org
Lopez, BriannaL/A-S/Sblopez@scsdk8.org
Mein, RachelScience/Mathrmein@scsdk8.org
Morris, PatrickHistory/Leadersjhippmorris@scsdk8.org
Morrison, ChristinaSciencecmorrison@scsdk8.org
Murphy, JoeBand Directorjmurphy@scsdk8.org
Murphy, SaraChorussmurphy@scsdk8.org
Murray, NicoleSPEDnmurray@scsdk8.org
Negron, MyrnaMathmnegron@scsdk8.org
Nida, JillEnglishjnida@scsdk8.org
Ninaltowski, ChrisHistorycninaltowski@scsdk8.org
Painter, EllaHistoryepainter@scsdk8.org
Phillips, MalindaSPEDmphillips@scsdk8.org
Piety, LisaMath/Sciencelpiety@scsdk8.org
Richard, EmilyEnglisherichard@scsdk8.org
Rose, GabbySPEDgrose@scsdk8.org
Scannell, CarolL/A-S/Scscannell@scsdk8.org
Scatena, JasonPEjscatena@scsdk8.org
Sterrett, AprilMathasterrett@scsdk8.org
Tenn, ElizabethL/A-S/Setenn@scsdk8.org
Tetreault, TabithaOrchestrattetreault@scsdk8.org
Tosetti, GinaOfficegtosetti@scsdk8.org
Vanos, AnnetteMath/Scienceavanos@scsdk8.org
Watts, EricMathewatts@scsdk8.org
Xavier, JenniferArtjxavier@scsdk8.org